Teacher Position Email Website
Ms. Healey Kindergarten healey@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/37
Ms. McGinley Kindergarten mcginley@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/38
Ms. Maduri Kindergarten maduri@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/28
Ms. Drumgoole First Grade drumgoole@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/53
Ms. Gaspari First Grade gaspari@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/171
Ms. Reilley First Grade reilley@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/25
Ms Marzocca First Grade marzocca@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/39
Ms. Giovinazzo Second Grade giovinazzo@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/56
Ms. Gee Second Grade gee@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/26
Ms. Giannella Second Grade giannella@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/27
Ms. Capazzi Third Grade capazzi@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/105
Ms. Fredette Third Grade fredette@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/55
Ms. Hunter Third Grade hunter@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/172
Ms. Vilardi Third Grade vilardi@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/29
Ms. Brodie Fourth Grade brodie@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/59
Ms. Colon Fourth Grade colon@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/60
Ms. Koh Fourth Grade koh@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/31
Ms. Vazquez Fourth Grade vazquez@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/61
Ms. Grocela Fifth Grade grocela@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/54
Ms. Howell Fifth Grade howell@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/32
Ms. O'Toole Fifth Grade otoole@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/33
Ms. Rausa Fifth Grade rausa@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/58
Ms. Litchfield Reading litchfield@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/44
CLOSE